Old sketchpad stuff

0 18
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

The lack of motivation I've had in these past few days really had me getting deep in the dumps. Unfortunately I'm still in a slump so I've decided to show more of the old sketches i used to make before i became busy and all

So the orientation still won't cooperate with me but this was a quick sketch of when i went hiking with my cousin

My personal twist on the vase of sunflowers always featured in artbooks. Though i still think i could've made it better but my skills in highschool just weren't enough to justify my ideas.

This is the only pastel sketch I've ever made in my life, honestly and i do think i justified the medium enough?

Lastly, this boy which i did with crayons and pens on a black (? It came out gray) vellum board i found in my mom's paper pile.

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments